Search

Receiving the Light of Solstice - Events - Dec 20 & 21

Greetings Beloved Soul Tribe! This week we gathered with the Higher Realms and received highly activating transmissions to prepare our bodies and energy fields for the upcoming Influx of Light during the December Solstice. Spirit shared about the importance of forgiveness and doing our own deep inner-work so that we may SHINE OUR LOVE-LIGHT without any distortion in this time of the Great Awakening. (Replay available here.)

We are now asked to join together during Solstice in the HIGHEST SERVICE and receive the Influx of Light that will assist humanity and all Life Evolving on Mother Earth.


There are two events offered to give as many people as possible an opportunity to join live. Add your LIGHT to one or both! RSVP below and see you soon!!!


Dec 20: 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET / (Dec 21)11am AUS/Adelaide*


Dec 21: 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6pm UK / 7pm ITALY*












87 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All