Search

Happy 2022! Do You Hear the Call?


Join us in Sacred Circle on Sunday, January 9, 2022 for a 4-hour online intensive with the Higher Realms and journey deep within to uncover & dissolve deeply held structures/beliefs that keep us from receiving Divine Love. Open to receive high frequency transmissions and assistance from the Great Ones to increase our ability to hold more Light, accelerate our awakening, and BE in the Highest Service to All Life. Participants will receive a personal channeling from their Highest Teams in Spirit, and there will be opportunities for group share. Connect with your Light Tribe in Sacred Space and Open Your Heart to Receive. Due to the intimate nature of this interactive experience, participation is limited. To secure your spot, register here.

9am - 1pm PT // 10am - 2pm MT // 11am - 3pm CT // 12pm - 4pm ET // 5pm -9pm UK // 6pm - 10pm ITALY


64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All