top of page

Sat, Jun 25

|

ZOOM, June 25 & July 2, 8am-3:30pm PDT

Star (Light) Language Activation 2-Day Workshop

Channel the Language of the Stars! Open to All Levels. This workshop is designed to open and activate the pathways of beginners, and upgrade and enhance the abilities of those already expressing. Are you ready to accelerate your own awakening and allow your fullest Divine Expression?

Registration is closed
See other events
Star (Light) Language Activation 2-Day Workshop
Star (Light) Language Activation 2-Day Workshop

Time & Location

Jun 25, 2022, 8:00 AM PDT – Jul 02, 2022, 3:30 PM PDT

ZOOM, June 25 & July 2, 8am-3:30pm PDT

About the Event

Channel the Language of the Stars!  Open to All Levels.  This online workshop meets on two (2) consecutive Saturdays and is designed to Open and Activate newcomers to Star (Light) Language, and Upgrade and Enhance the abilities of those already expressing.  

Are you ready to accelerate your own awakening and allow your fullest Divine Expression?

  • Receive Activations that open your channel to allow pathways of Higher Communication to flow
  • Experience Star Language Transmissions & Meditations and connect with your Star Families
  • Discover your unique Cosmic Expression style (speaking, writing, drawing, dancing, signing, toning, singing, etc.)
  • Uncover and move through blocks and resistance in receiving and expressing Higher Communication
  • Enjoy the Gifts of Light we each have to offer in Service to All Life
  • Learn tips and tools to support you on your journey
  • Gain Confidence and Trust in your own abilities
  • Meet your Soul Tribe and Build Community
  • Q&A session - receive individualized assistance and guidance from the Higher Realms

"Opening the channels of communication within each of you will greatly propel your ascension journey and open new pathways - pathways directly to the Source of All Life.  It is a method of communication with the Soul through the physical body, and expressing these frequencies will activate the dormant cellular structures that encode and instruct your evolutionary expression.  It is a method to accelerate the awakening upon your planetary body.  It is a way to express the higher frequencies of the quantum expression within this density - any means (speaking, writing, toning, signing, dancing, painting, etc.) are avenues of expressing the multidimensionality of existence within this density and in doing so plants seeds of KNOWING for all peoples to harvest.  It is a profound way to accelerate one’s own journey, and the human journey as a whole." - The High Councils of Light, May 13, 2022

SCHEDULE:

Sat, JUNE 25, 8am-3:30pm PT

Sat, JULY 2, 8am-3:30pm PT

TIME ZONE SCHEDULE:

8:00am - 3:30pm (PT)  ,  9:00am - 4:30pm (MT)

10:00am - 5:30pm (CT)  ,  11:00am - 6:30pm (ET) 

4:00pm - 11:30pm (UK)  ,  5:00pm - 12:30am (ITALY)

CHOOSE YOUR PRICE OPTION FOR ALL BUDGETS

Tickets

  • Choose Your Price - $222

    $222.00
  • Choose Your Price - $166

    $166.00
  • Choose Your Price - $111

    $111.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page