top of page

Sat, Jan 22

|

ZOOM

SOLD OUT//Group Intensive - Do You Hear the Call?

Join us in Sacred Circle for a 4-hour online intensive & interactive experience. Receive healing, transmissions, and assistance from the Great Ones to increase your capacity to hold more Light. Space is limited to 10 participants. Scroll for details. [9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK / 6pm ITALY]

Registration is now closed
See other events
SOLD OUT//Group Intensive - Do You Hear the Call?
SOLD OUT//Group Intensive - Do You Hear the Call?

Time & Location

Jan 22, 2022, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST

ZOOM

Guests

About the Event

Do you hear the Call?  Join us in Sacred Circle for a 4-hour online intensive with the Higher Realms and journey deep within to uncover & dissolve deeply held structures/beliefs that keep us from receiving Divine Love.  Open to receive high frequency transmissions and assistance from the Great Ones to increase our ability to hold more Light, accelerate our awakening, and BE in the Highest Service to All Life.  Participants will receive a personal channeling from their Highest Teams in Spirit, and there will be opportunities for group share.  Connect with your Light Tribe in Sacred Space and Open Your Heart to Receive.  Due to the intimate nature of this interactive experience, space is limited to 10 participants.  Cost $33.  

TIMES:  9am - 1pm PT //  10am - 2pm MT //  11am - 3pmCT //  12pm - 4pm ET //  5pm -9pm UK //  6pm - 10pm ITALY

Tickets

  • Do You Hear the Call?

    $33.00
    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share This Event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page