top of page

Sun, Mar 06

|

ZOOM 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK / 6pm ITALY

MAR 6th - GROUP INTENSIVE - Do You Hear the Call?

Join with community Sunday, March 6th in Sacred Circle for a 4-hour online interactive experience. Receive healing, transmissions, attunements, and guidance from the Higher Realms to increase your capacity to hold more Light in Service to All Life. Space is limited. More details below.

Registration is now closed
See other events
MAR 6th - GROUP INTENSIVE - Do You Hear the Call?
MAR 6th - GROUP INTENSIVE - Do You Hear the Call?

Time & Location

Mar 06, 2022, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST

ZOOM 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK / 6pm ITALY

Guests

About the Event

Do you hear the Call?  Join us in Sacred Circle for a 4-hour online intensive with the Higher Realms and journey deep within to uncover & dissolve deeply held structures/beliefs that keep us from receiving Divine Love.  Open to receive high frequency transmissions and assistance from the Great Ones to increase our ability to hold more Light, accelerate our awakening, and BE in the Highest Service to All Life.  Connect with your Light Tribe in Sacred Space and Open Your Heart to Receive.  Participants will receive a personal channeling from their Highest Teams in Spirit, and there will be opportunities for group share. Due to the intimate nature of this interactive experience, participation is limited.  Cost $33.  (There will be a few short breaks during this intensive.)

TIMES:  9am - 1pm PT //  10am - 2pm MT //  11am - 3pmCT //  12pm - 4pm ET //  5pm -9pm UK //  6pm - 10pm ITALY

Tickets

  • Do You Hear the Call?

    $33.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page