top of page

Sat, Jun 11

|

ZOOM: June 11 & 12, 8am-3:30pm Pacific

INTENSIVE: Taking It to the Next Level - Are You Ready?

"We put out this call to those of you who are ready to dive deep within so that you may soar to new heights!"

Registration is closed
See other events
INTENSIVE: Taking It to the Next Level - Are You Ready?
INTENSIVE: Taking It to the Next Level - Are You Ready?

Time & Location

Jun 11, 2022, 8:00 AM PDT – Jun 12, 2022, 3:30 PM PDT

ZOOM: June 11 & 12, 8am-3:30pm Pacific

Guests

About the Event

2-Day Online Weekend Intensive with the High Councils of Light and the energies of the Strawberry Full SuperMoon 

We are being called to Service - the Time is Now!  (Listen to the audio invitation from the High Councilors of Light  here)

Are you ready to discover and evolve that which prevents you from unlocking your greatest potential?

Are you ready to open and allow all that you need to expand and become?

Are you ready to step into and claim your Divine Fullness in the Highest Service to All Life?

This 2-day online group intensive is intended to take your BECOMING to the next level and includes:

*Channeled Meditations & Activations from the Higher Realms

*Wisdom, Guidance & Healing from your Highest Teams in Spirit

*Tools to Clear and Balance Your Energy Field

*Group Shares & Community Support

*Inner Exploration and more!

"Greetings Beloved Peoples of Earth, we, the High Councilors of the Light, greet you [...] and we invite you to prepare yourselves for the influx of energies that will be available to you during your upcoming Lions Gate Portal*.  This is an unprecedented time and we in these Highest Realms are wishing to assist each and everyone of you in preparing your physical vessels to be ready [...] There is still so much work to be done Dear Ones.  [...] The next three months of your time, May, June and July, are opportunities for you to get clear within, to allow yourselves to uncover more of who you are so that when this influx of energy and opportunity presents itself to you in the Lions Gate Portal you will have prepared yourselves to receive the maximum benefit without the energies coming up against anything within you that is resistant [...] So we put out this call to those who are ready to take the next step in your unfolding.  We put out this call to those of you whom are ready to dive deep within so that you may soar to new heights.  We offer you these intensives as they have been called to create an energetic field that supports you on all levels and assists you in your awakening and your becoming process.  For Dear Ones, you are needed.  Your Light and  your Love is needed."

*The combination of the numerology 8/8, the Sun in the constellation of Leo, and the rising of Sirius (known as the Lions Gate) opens a Galactic Portal for us to receive very powerful and transformative high-vibrational energies.

SCHEDULE:

Sat, Jun 11 & Sun, Jun 12

8:00a - 3:30p PT;      9:00a - 4:30p MT

10:00a - 5:30p CT;   11:00a -  6:30p ET

4:00p - 11:30p UK;   5p - 12:30a ITALY

CHOOSE YOUR PAYMENT OPTION AVAILABLE FOR ALL BUDGETS!

Tickets

  • Choose Your Price - $222

    $222.00
  • Choose Your Price - $166

    $166.00
  • Choose Your Price - $111

    $111.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page