top of page

Sun, Sep 04

|

10am PT; 1pm ET; 6pm UK; 7pm ITALY

In Service to All Life - FREE ONLINE GATHERING

Let us gather In Service for the Betterment of All Life! When we join together with the Higher Realms we are able to connect with, receive, and hold higher frequencies of Light in Divine Service, assisting the Earth and All Life. Do you hear the call?

Registration is closed
See other events
In Service to All Life - FREE ONLINE GATHERING
In Service to All Life - FREE ONLINE GATHERING

Time & Location

Sep 04, 2022, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT

10am PT; 1pm ET; 6pm UK; 7pm ITALY

Guests

About the Event

Let us gather In Service for the Betterment of All Life!  When we join together with the Higher Realms we are able to connect with, receive, and hold higher frequencies of Light in Divine Service, assisting the Earth and All Life.  Do you hear the call?

The High Councils of Light will guide us in Divine Service to All Life.  As you add your Light to this Divine Task, you will also receive all that nourishes, supports and uplifts your Highest Good!  As you Give, so you Receive!!  

This gathering will be recorded and a replay available within 24hrs.

See you soon!

Share This Event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page