top of page

Sun, Jul 30

|

ZOOM 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UK

In Divine Service - FREE ONLINE GATHERING

Shine your Light in Divine Service to All Life of Earth

Registration is closed
See other events
In Divine Service - FREE ONLINE GATHERING
In Divine Service - FREE ONLINE GATHERING

Time & Location

Jul 30, 2023, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT

ZOOM 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UK

Guests

About the Event

Your Light is needed!

"We, the Beings of Light in the Higher Realms, call upon you, the Lightworkers and the Wayshowers, to gather with us and HOLD THE VISION for the HIGHEST OUTCOME, the HIGHEST TIMELINE for ALL LIFE ON EARTH.  Great changes are in process and it is important to remember that you are co-creators of this reality. Your Light is Needed!"

During these times of great change we can often feel confused, fearful, overwhelmed and helpless. Let's shift into feeling EMPOWERED as CO-CREATORS of OUR REALITY and join together to hold the Highest Vision for All Life on Earth.

The Higher Realms will co-create with us through guided meditations, and together, we will SHINE OUR LIGHTS in DIVINE SERVICE TO ALL LIFE!

Do you hear the call?

Share This Event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page